skip navigation

SJEB 20/21 Roster Openings, Contact Coach Directly

04/24/2020, 5:45pm EDT
By John Thompson

Open Tryouts for new players will be held when we return from C19

Due to COVID-19 all SJEB soccer activities are on hold, we will update tryout details once we know from authorities when soccer will be resumed.  In the meantime, fill out the registration form to show your interest and contact the age group coach directly, Thanks, John Thompson, SJEB Rush Technical Director. 

Information regarding tryouts for our 2020/21 season are listed below. Once you are registered please arrive 15 minutes before the start of tryouts to register. If you have any questions please contact Technical Director John Thompson - jthompson@sjebrush.org

SJEB 2020/21 SEASON BOYS TRYOUTS
AGE  INFO LOCATION FORMAT REGISTER
2013 Boys TBD Contact - jthompson@sjebrush.org 7v7 REGISTER
2012 Boys TBD Contact - nmullin@sjebrush.org 7v7 REGISTER
2011 Boys TBD Contact - abairner@sjebrush.org 7v7 REGISTER
2010 Boys TBD Contact - smehtani@sjebrush.org 9v9 REGISTER
2009 Boys TBD Contact - wgrocott@sjebrush.org 9v9 REGISTER
SJEB 2020/21 SEASON GIRLS TRYOUTS
AGE INFO LOCATION FORMAT REGISTER
2013 Girls TBD Contact - jthompson@sjebrush.org 7v7 REGISTER
2012 Girls TBD Contact - vrhea@sjebrush.org 7v7 REGISTER
2011 Girls TBD Contact - vrhea@sjebrush.org 7v7 REGISTER
2010 Girls TBD Contact - nmullin@sjebrush.org 9v9 REGISTER
2009 Girls

TBD

Contact - jthompson@sjebrush.org 9v9 REGISTER

 

Coach Email Team
Andy Bairner abairner@sjebrush.org 07B Prem, SJEB '11B
Bill Shute wbshute@njrush.com 03G USSDA, 2007 USSDA
Don D'Ambra ddambra@sjebrush.org 05G USSDA
Frank Tucker ftucker@sjebrush.org NJ Rush 09B, 10B, 11B
Fred King Fking@sjebrush.org 04G USSDA, 06G NL
Ian Simmons iansjeb@gmail.com 07B Acad, SJEB 11 Boys
Jeff Zoyac jzoyac@sjebrush.org 03G NL, 03B NL
John Thompson jthompson@sjebrush.org 07G USSDA, 08G, 09G, 
Maria Grady mgrady@sjebrush.org 04G NL
Matt Brooks mbrooks@sjebrush.org 05G NL, 03B NL
Matt Pepe mpepe@sjebrush.org 07G NL, NJ Rush 08G, NJ Rush 09G
Neil Mullin nmullin@sjebrush.org 06B NL, 08G, 10G
Rebecca Barb rebeccaabarb@gmail.com SJEB 11G
Rob Polk rpolk@sjebrush.org 03G NL
Sandeep Mehtani smehtani@sjebrush.org 05B NL, SJEB 10B
Sergio Torres storres@sjebrush.org 05B NL, 06B NL
Tom Eichhorn teichhorn@sjebrush.org 02G NL, SJEB 09 Boys
Veronica Rhea vrhea@sjebrush.org SJEB 11G, SJEB 12G, 02G NL
Wayne Grocott wgrocott@sjebrush.org 08B NL, SJEB 09B, 06G USSDA
Zack Zahrend zzahrend@sjebrush.org SJEB 10 Boys
    * NL = EDP National League

Tag(s): HOME  News