skip navigation

SJEB Academy Players Sign for Philadelphia Union

04/27/2017, 2:45pm EDT
Michael Tzimoulis

Michael Tzimoulis

We would like to congratulate the following players who have been accepted into the Philadelphia Union Junior Academy for the 2017/18 Season.

Devon Stopek - Philadelphia Union 2005s
Dylan Falcone - Philadelphia Union 2006s
Michael Tzimoulis - Philadelphia Union 2007s
Luke Villary - Philadelphia Union 2008's
Ryder Falcone - Philadelphia Union 2009's
Liam Simmonds - Philadelphia Union 2010's
Christopher Thompson - Philadelphia Union 2010's

These boys follow in the footsteps of former SJEB Academy players who have worn the Union Jersey.
Austin Riddick - Philadelphia Union 1998s
Evan Godfrey - Philadelphia Union 1998s
Dawson McCartney - Philadelphia Union 1998s
Vilbert Fortunis - Philadelphia Union 1999s
Michael Pellegrino - Philadelphia Union 2000s and USYNT
Kenyatta Collins - Philadelphia Union 2000s
Max Owens - Philadelphia Union 2000s
Jalen Weatherspoon - Philadelphia Union 2000s
Jason Grandizio - Philadelphia Union 2002's

Tag(s): HOME  CAMPS  CLUB SHOP  Wayne Grocott  John Thompson  Neil Mullin  Ian Simmons  Academy Teams U9-U12  Development Team U7-U12  Easter Break Camp  MLK Camp  Presidents Day Camp  Strikers Camp  Skills & Agility Camp  Teacher Convention Camp  About SJEB  Soccer Nutrition  Player Development  Club Contacts  Club History  Tuition Payments  Field Layout  Visiting Team Info  Directions  Goalkeeper Training  Player Progression  Annual Banquet  EDP Core Club  News  Columbus Day Camp  Player Registration  2014/15 Season  2015/16 Season  Mentor Program  Little Kicks Soccer  2016/17 Season