skip navigation

Club Contacts

Director of Coaching Cliff Simmons csimmons@sjebrush.org
Executive Director Don D'Ambra ddambra@sjebrush.org
General Manager Stan Simmons ssimmons@sjebrush.org
Academy Director John Thompson jthompson@sjebrush.org
Technical Director Wayne Grocott wgrocott@sjebrush.org
Development Team Director Dan Christian dchristian@sjebrush.org
Club Referee Assignor Wayne Grocott wgrocott@sjebrush.org
Bookkeeper Jeanette Peel bookkeeper@sjebrush.org
Website John Thompson jthompson@sjebrush.org